St. Bernadette Parish

22331 Lourdes Drive, Appleton, WI  54915                                                                                                                                    920-739-4157

 

With enthusiastic spirit and welcoming hearts, we join together in our Catholic Faith to know, 
love and serve God through worship, education, service and mission opportunities for all. 

With enthusiastic spirit and welcoming hearts, we join together in our Catholic Faith to know, 

love and serve God through worship, education, service and mission opportunities for all. 

Weekend Mass Times

Saturday  4:00pm

Sunday   8:30am & 10:30am

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Holy Days and Special Days


Holy Days of Obligaton

Catholics are obliged to attend Mass every Sunday and on those special Holy Days of Obligation.

The Assumption of Bledded Virgin Mary (Solemnity) - August 15th

All Saints Day - November 1

Christmas Eve: 5:00PM & 10:30PM OR Christmas Day: 8:30AM & 10:30AM


2018

Holy Days & Special Days

 

January 1 Sunday  Mary the Mother of God Holy Day of Obligation
February 14 Wednesday  Ash Wednesday Day of Fast & Abstinence
March 25 Sunday Palm Sunday of the Lord's Passion
March 29 Thursday Holy Thursday, Mass of Lord's Supper Easter Triduum Begins

March 30
Friday Good Friday of the Lord's Passion Day of Fast & Abstinence

March 31
Saturday Holy Saturday, Easter Vigil Easter Triduum Ends
April 1 Sunday Easter Sunday, Resurrection of the Lord Holy Day of Obligation
May 13 Sunday  Ascension of the Lord
August 15 Wednesday Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary Holy Day of Obligation
November 1 Thursday All Saints Day Holy Day of Obligation
December 8 Saturday Solemnity of Immaculate Conception Holy Day of Obligation
December 25 Tuesday Nativity of Our Lord, Christmas Day Holy Day of Obligation